LWR Committee

Living with reflux (LwR) Board of trustees and committee members for 2022 are as follows:

Board of Trustees:

Tracey Guilliatt-Parks – Chairman and Editor
Tatjana Geier – Trustee
Gemma Morton - Vice President
Richard Laws – Treasurer
Stephanie Harvey - Secretary

Committee members:

There are no current members, please contact us if you are interested in becoming one [javascript protected email address]