About us

LWR Board of Committee Members

Living with reflux Board of trustees and committee members for 2022 are as follows:

Board of Trustees:

Tracey Guilliatt-Parks – Chairman and Editor

Tatjana Geier – Vice President

Gemma Morton – Marketing Manager

Richard Laws – Treasurer

Stephanie Harvey - Secretary

Committee members:

Nicky Pitman

Emily Guiver

Gemma Morton